Giikershttp://www.giikers.com/Giikers is a content building,information sharing,blogging,social bookmarking plateform here users can finds and recommends web content. Its features allow users to discover and rate Web pages, photos, and videos that are personalized to their tastes and interests using peer-sourcing and social-networking principles.2017-08-20 21:04:51en-UShourly1http://www.giikers.com/If you are preparing for the interview then these tips will improve your futurehttp://www.giikers.com/url/106708/if-you-are-preparing-for-the-interview-then-these-tips-will-improve-your-future2017-08-02 11:43:38News Today MANDALA TRANSFORMATION FOUNDATIONhttp://www.giikers.com/url/105721/mandala-transformation-foundation2017-07-17 06:20:15Mandala Ngo MANDALA TRANSFORMATION FOUNDATIONhttp://www.giikers.com/url/105705/mandala-transformation-foundation2017-07-17 05:28:39Mandala Ngo MANDALA TRANSFORMATION FOUNDATIONhttp://www.giikers.com/url/105702/mandala-transformation-foundation2017-07-17 04:26:36Mandala Ngo The Cove At Marina Bay: By Oz Erickson! – ALLUSATODAYhttp://www.giikers.com/url/105252/the-cove-at-marina-bay-by-oz-erickson-allusatoday2017-07-12 09:55:11Oz Erickson How Effective Are Indian Matrimony Websiteshttp://www.giikers.com/post/105070/how-effective-are-indian-matrimony-websites2017-07-11 06:23:17Rahul Tiwari Top Influencers in India I Actor Varun Pruthi videoshttp://www.giikers.com/url/104747/top-influencers-in-india-i-actor-varun-pruthi-videos2017-07-04 12:28:10Varun Pruthi How Fully Managed VPS Can Benefit a Business?http://www.giikers.com/post/104154/how-fully-managed-vps-can-benefit-a-business2017-06-23 11:53:00Priyanka Singh How Fully Managed VPS Can Benefit a Business?http://www.giikers.com/post/104153/how-fully-managed-vps-can-benefit-a-business2017-06-23 11:52:33Priyanka Singh Outlook or Hotmail Account Doesn't Exist-1-866-208-8685http://www.giikers.com/url/103990/outlook-or-hotmail-account-doesn-t-exist-1-866-208-86852017-06-20 22:04:41Hotmail Support Hotmail Support Number:Obtain The Response That You Are Looking For? (with image) · outlook002 · Storify http://www.giikers.com/url/103984/hotmail-support-number-obtain-the-response-that-you-are-looking-for-with-image-outlook002-storify2017-06-20 22:00:04Hotmail Support Avoid Protect Amazon Account Suspension or Do Away with Privilegeshttp://www.giikers.com/article/103471/avoid-protect-amazon-account-suspension-or-do-away-with-privileges2017-05-31 07:32:33Aldis Gerhards Online PAN Verification - Verify Your PAN by Name & Date of Birthhttp://www.giikers.com/url/103148/online-pan-verification-verify-your-pan-by-name-date-of-birth2017-05-25 09:18:05Pranali Sharma How to Resolve Paper Jamming Issue in Dell 1720 Printer? | Printer Technical Supporthttp://www.giikers.com/url/102777/how-to-resolve-paper-jamming-issue-in-dell-1720-printer-printer-technical-support2017-05-19 08:15:00Rodney Lin Elcometer MTG4 - Ultrasonic NDT Material Thickness Gauge with Echo-Echo ThruPaint™ Technology - Aimil.com | India http://www.giikers.com/url/102559/elcometer-mtg4-ultrasonic-ndt-material-thickness-gauge-with-echo-echo-thrupaint-technology-aimil-com-india2017-05-12 07:22:11Aimil Instruments 'We didn't cause it. We cannot change it'- 10 interesting tweets of Donald Trump on Global Warming - Facts n Mehttp://www.giikers.com/url/102219/we-didn-t-cause-it-we-cannot-change-it-10-interesting-tweets-of-donald-trump-on-global-warming-facts-n-me2017-05-07 02:56:15Chetna Joshi How to Fix Canon Printer Error Code 5b00 | 1800-243-0019http://www.giikers.com/url/101753/how-to-fix-canon-printer-error-code-5b00-1800-243-00192017-04-27 07:27:45Rodney Lin Las Vegas Corporate Photographer | Company Event Photographers - Focus Event Photographyhttp://www.giikers.com/url/101553/las-vegas-corporate-photographer-company-event-photographers-focus-event-photography2017-04-21 10:51:32Focus Event Photography 5 Types of Services Offered by Internet Marketing Companieshttp://www.giikers.com/article/100767/5-types-of-services-offered-by-internet-marketing-companies2017-04-11 10:44:09Simone Gil FreeEasyTutorials.com | PHP tutorial | jQuery tutorial | HTML5 tutorial | CSS3 tutorial| Java tutorialhttp://www.giikers.com/url/100499/freeeasytutorials-com-php-tutorial-jquery-tutorial-html5-tutorial-css3-tutorial-java-tutorial2017-04-09 12:11:45Donald P. Jackson How Many Glaciers are there in the World? - Facts n Mehttp://www.giikers.com/url/100486/how-many-glaciers-are-there-in-the-world-facts-n-me2017-04-08 18:17:05Chetna Joshi What to Check For When Buying Cheap Linux VPS Servers in India?http://www.giikers.com/post/99052/what-to-check-for-when-buying-cheap-linux-vps-servers-in-india2017-03-29 10:43:53Priyanka Singh How to Make Overseas Money Transfer Easy?http://www.giikers.com/article/99031/how-to-make-overseas-money-transfer-easy2017-03-29 09:02:30Jamie Bolton Carbon footprints of an email, a cup of tea & coffee, bags & bananas - Facts n Mehttp://www.giikers.com/url/98471/carbon-footprints-of-an-email-a-cup-of-tea-coffee-bags-bananas-facts-n-me2017-03-24 10:33:42Chetna Joshi 400 ppm CO2 Level in the Atmosphere Rings Alarm bells - Facts n Mehttp://www.giikers.com/url/98463/400-ppm-co2-level-in-the-atmosphere-rings-alarm-bells-facts-n-me2017-03-24 10:31:43Chetna Joshi How Many Glaciers are there in the World? - Facts n Mehttp://www.giikers.com/url/98448/how-many-glaciers-are-there-in-the-world-facts-n-me2017-03-24 10:26:17Chetna Joshi Zookeepers At Oakland Zoo Hand Feed The Wallaroo Joey. Photos Of This Little Kangaroo Will Melt Your Hearthttp://www.giikers.com/url/97586/zookeepers-at-oakland-zoo-hand-feed-the-wallaroo-joey-photos-of-this-little-kangaroo-will-melt-your-heart2017-03-18 18:46:40Larry Bryan A Story of All of Us - The Unbelievable Power of Belief by Sandeep Maheshwari http://www.giikers.com/article/494/a-story-of-all-of-us-the-unbelievable-power-of-belief-by-sandeep-maheshwari2014-03-01 07:12:26Muktesh Patel Take a look at these 5 ways to make your content marketing succeed and stand out from the crowd.http://www.giikers.com/article/96980/take-a-look-at-these-5-ways-to-make-your-content-marketing-succeed-and-stand-out-from-the-crowd2017-03-16 07:12:15Dheeraj Gothwal Independence Day Essay In Hindi for School Children | Independence Day 15 August http://www.giikers.com/url/3825/independence-day-essay-in-hindi-for-school-children-independence-day-15-august2014-08-05 09:52:18Rahul Singh These Perverts Were Shamelessly Leching At Her. Then They Saw Something That Made Them Look Away.http://www.giikers.com/url/1521/these-perverts-were-shamelessly-leching-at-her-then-they-saw-something-that-made-them-look-away2014-05-13 07:57:37Muktesh Patel Utthan Trust Child NGO Provides Education And Support For Underprivileged Children In Delhihttp://www.giikers.com/url/96085/utthan-trust-child-ngo-provides-education-and-support-for-underprivileged-children-in-delhi2017-03-08 08:12:04Utthan Trust Samsung Window and Split AC Repair and Service Center in Delhihttp://www.giikers.com/article/95198/samsung-window-and-split-ac-repair-and-service-center-in-delhi2017-03-03 13:46:51Aman AC How to Recover Your Yahoo Mail Account Username and Password? 1-844-442-6444http://www.giikers.com/article/93966/how-to-recover-your-yahoo-mail-account-username-and-password-1-844-442-64442017-02-27 12:26:41Rockey Rosser Yahoo Helpline Number 1-888-521-0120 Toll Free Numberhttp://www.giikers.com/url/93448/yahoo-helpline-number-1-888-521-0120-toll-free-number2017-02-24 06:27:41Jilio Jackson All you need to Know about a Fire and Safety Course – Grotalhttp://www.giikers.com/url/93374/all-you-need-to-know-about-a-fire-and-safety-course-grotal2017-02-23 11:38:56Alice Sharma Nitin Khanna on Pinteresthttp://www.giikers.com/url/88336/nitin-khanna-on-pinterest2017-01-13 11:42:57Nitin Khanna Nitin Khanna | Facebookhttp://www.giikers.com/url/88318/nitin-khanna-facebook2017-01-13 10:34:46Nitin Khanna Nitin Khanna (@TheNitinKhanna) | Twitterhttp://www.giikers.com/url/88330/nitin-khanna-thenitinkhanna-twitter2017-01-13 11:13:29Nitin Khanna Reboot and Factory Data Reset your Chromecasthttp://www.giikers.com/url/91134/reboot-and-factory-data-reset-your-chromecast2017-02-08 05:13:52Janet Evans Top Engineering College in Greater Noida, Top Management College in Delhi NCR, Greater Noida, Top Ten Management Colleges Of UPTU, Top Management Colleges In Delhi NCR, Top Management College In Delhi NCR, Management Colleges In Noida, Best Management Colhttp://www.giikers.com/url/91022/top-engineering-college-in-greater-noida-top-management-college-in-delhi-ncr-greater-noida-top-ten-management-colleges-of-uptu-top-management-colleges-in-delhi-ncr-top-management-college-in-delhi-ncr-management-colleges-in-noida-best-management-col2017-02-07 08:28:19IIMT India Local Packers And Movers Chennai | Affordable Household Shiftinghttp://www.giikers.com/url/90382/local-packers-and-movers-chennai-affordable-household-shifting2017-02-01 06:46:39Rashmi Sharma Manglik Upaye | Saraswati Jyotish Centrehttp://www.giikers.com/url/89558/manglik-upaye-saraswati-jyotish-centre2017-01-25 05:38:08Saraswati Jyotish Centre Process of Oocyte retrieval in ART labshttp://www.giikers.com/url/89331/process-of-oocyte-retrieval-in-art-labs2017-01-23 10:46:39Kate Uzbeki BigPond Support 1-800-921-785 Customer Support Numberhttp://www.giikers.com/url/88847/bigpond-support-1-800-921-785-customer-support-number2017-01-19 10:04:27Peter Smith 100% accurate nifty tipshttp://www.giikers.com/article/87519/100-accurate-nifty-tips2017-01-07 12:10:57Mansi Gupta Black Magic Love Vashikaran | +91-9872490530 | Indiahttp://www.giikers.com/url/86238/black-magic-love-vashikaran-91-9872490530-india2016-12-23 11:32:41Jasmine Kour Database connectivity issues in ODBC, MSXML and SQL 1-800-406-3148http://www.giikers.com/article/85953/database-connectivity-issues-in-odbc-msxml-and-sql-1-800-406-31482016-12-21 12:01:00Jilio Jackson प्यूर्टो रिको की स्टेफनी ने पहना विश्व सुंदरी का ताज - महिला मोहल्लाhttp://www.giikers.com/url/85775/2016-12-20 08:28:10Mahila Mohlla Know How to Delete UC Browser History with Some Easy and Quick Steps!http://www.giikers.com/url/84534/know-how-to-delete-uc-browser-history-with-some-easy-and-quick-steps2016-12-07 10:25:14It Servicenumber