Giikershttp://www.giikers.com/Giikers is a content building,information sharing,blogging,social bookmarking plateform here users can finds and recommends web content. Its features allow users to discover and rate Web pages, photos, and videos that are personalized to their tastes and interests using peer-sourcing and social-networking principles.2017-01-18 23:35:30en-UShourly1http://www.giikers.com/Kids’ Bedroom Furniture – Transform Your Little Champs’ Asylum into Modern Roomhttp://www.giikers.com/article/88679/kids-bedroom-furniture-transform-your-little-champs-asylum-into-modern-room2017-01-17 11:16:14Nicholas Tung Kids’ Bedroom Furniture – Transform Your Little Champs’ Asylum into Modern Roomhttp://www.giikers.com/article/88678/kids-bedroom-furniture-transform-your-little-champs-asylum-into-modern-room2017-01-17 11:15:43Nicholas Tung Best Xbox One Games for Kids: The Games Which Will Hook Your Kid for Hourshttp://www.giikers.com/url/86783/best-xbox-one-games-for-kids-the-games-which-will-hook-your-kid-for-hours2016-12-28 08:35:36Brad Pitt Best Baby Carriers 2017 - Comparison,Ultimate Buying Guide & Reviews http://www.giikers.com/url/85561/best-baby-carriers-2017-comparison-ultimate-buying-guide-reviews2016-12-18 18:23:09Alex Jhonson Best Double Stroller For Newborn & Toddler – Best Double Stroller http://www.giikers.com/url/82081/best-double-stroller-for-newborn-toddler-best-double-stroller2016-11-10 11:28:27Alex Jhonson Best Balance Bikes Reviews 2016http://www.giikers.com/url/82078/best-balance-bikes-reviews-20162016-11-10 11:24:54Alex Jhonson BABY FEEDING/ NURSING PILLOW - COMPLETE SUPPORT: LOVE HEARTShttp://www.giikers.com/url/80867/baby-feeding-nursing-pillow-complete-support-love-hearts2016-11-02 11:29:39Love2Sleep Household Character world Disney Mickey Mouse Cheese Shaped Cushionhttp://www.giikers.com/url/79680/character-world-disney-mickey-mouse-cheese-shaped-cushion2016-10-21 09:35:42Love2Sleep Household SOFT TOUCH BABY SWADDLE BLANKET WITH PADDED PILLOW 0 - 4 MONTHS - HEARTShttp://www.giikers.com/url/79425/soft-touch-baby-swaddle-blanket-with-padded-pillow-0-4-months-hearts2016-10-19 12:48:25Love2Sleep Household 200 TC LUXURY EGYPTIAN COTTON COT & COT BED FITTED SHEET REDhttp://www.giikers.com/url/77589/200-tc-luxury-egyptian-cotton-cot-cot-bed-fitted-sheet-red2016-10-03 08:29:07Love2Sleep Household BABY FEEDING/ NURSING PILLOW - COMPLETE SUPPORT: DINOSAURShttp://www.giikers.com/url/75868/baby-feeding-nursing-pillow-complete-support-dinosaurs2016-09-19 09:00:23Love2Sleep Household Shalini-Various Benefits of Hiring Delhi Independent Escorts to Get Relaxationhttp://www.giikers.com/url/72066/shalini-various-benefits-of-hiring-delhi-independent-escorts-to-get-relaxation2016-08-16 15:44:06Shalini Kothari EGYPTIAN COTTON COMPLETE BEDDING SET: FITTED, DUVET COVER AND PILLOWCASES - SKY BLUEhttp://www.giikers.com/url/70700/egyptian-cotton-complete-bedding-set-fitted-duvet-cover-and-pillowcases-sky-blue2016-08-04 13:45:52Love2Sleep Household ELLE Girl Travel White PU Strap Wrist Watch GW40011P03Xhttp://www.giikers.com/url/70114/elle-girl-travel-white-pu-strap-wrist-watch-gw40011p03x2016-08-01 11:00:13John Baker Additional kits products - 8 Count Crayola Markershttp://www.giikers.com/url/69765/additional-kits-products-8-count-crayola-markers2016-07-29 06:02:55Lalya Jack Ravel New Eye Catching 3D Trains Kids Time Teacher Watch R1513.62http://www.giikers.com/url/69552/ravel-new-eye-catching-3d-trains-kids-time-teacher-watch-r1513-622016-07-27 12:35:29John Baker Ravel Kids Red Velcro Watch R1521.10 - Childrens Watches - Watcheshttp://www.giikers.com/url/69474/ravel-kids-red-velcro-watch-r1521-10-childrens-watches-watches2016-07-27 09:13:03Paige Field BABY FEEDING/ NURSING PILLOW - COMPLETE SUPPORT: BLAST OFFhttp://www.giikers.com/url/69086/baby-feeding-nursing-pillow-complete-support-blast-off2016-07-25 08:43:19Love2Sleep Household Be Little Careful While Caring Your Baby’s Skinhttp://www.giikers.com/article/69034/be-little-careful-while-caring-your-baby-s-skin2016-07-25 05:57:12Sana Arora Ravel Kids 3D Watch R1513.46R Cowboy - Childrens Watches - Watcheshttp://www.giikers.com/url/68645/ravel-kids-3d-watch-r1513-46r-cowboy-childrens-watches-watches2016-07-21 08:39:33Paige Field Ravel Velcro Watch for Adults boys R1601 - Childrens Watches - Watcheshttp://www.giikers.com/url/68344/ravel-velcro-watch-for-adults-boys-r1601-childrens-watches-watches2016-07-19 11:21:58Paige Field Greeting Cards Kit | Birthday Party Ideas |Birthday Cardshttp://www.giikers.com/url/67672/greeting-cards-kit-birthday-party-ideas-birthday-cards2016-07-15 07:06:08Cards Bymellc Greeting Cards Kit | Creative Cards | Creative Party Ideashttp://www.giikers.com/url/67671/greeting-cards-kit-creative-cards-creative-party-ideas2016-07-15 07:05:24Cards Bymellc Party Kit | Kids Birthday Party Games | Greeting Cards Kithttp://www.giikers.com/url/67670/party-kit-kids-birthday-party-games-greeting-cards-kit2016-07-15 07:04:41Cards Bymellc Convenient Birthday Party Kit |Unique Birthday Party Ideas | Party Kithttp://www.giikers.com/url/67669/convenient-birthday-party-kit-unique-birthday-party-ideas-party-kit2016-07-15 07:03:55Cards Bymellc Additional Kits Products – Cardsbymehttp://www.giikers.com/url/67666/additional-kits-products-cardsbyme2016-07-15 07:02:51Cards Bymellc Contact Us – Birthday Party Ideas | Birthday Party Kit| Birthday Cardshttp://www.giikers.com/url/67661/contact-us-birthday-party-ideas-birthday-party-kit-birthday-cards2016-07-15 06:58:16Cards Bymellc Kids Birthday Party Favors|100-Glitter Glue Pens Vary In Color|Kids Partyhttp://www.giikers.com/url/67504/kids-birthday-party-favors-100-glitter-glue-pens-vary-in-color-kids-party2016-07-14 07:50:42Jeso Loce Interactive Kids Birthday Party | Convenient Birthday Party Kithttp://www.giikers.com/url/67454/interactive-kids-birthday-party-convenient-birthday-party-kit2016-07-14 06:06:18Jeso Loce Unique Birthday Party Ideas | Birthday Cards |Greeting Cards Kithttp://www.giikers.com/url/67452/unique-birthday-party-ideas-birthday-cards-greeting-cards-kit2016-07-14 06:04:21Jeso Loce Special Design Birthday Greeting Cards Kit | Greeting Cards Kithttp://www.giikers.com/url/62218/special-design-birthday-greeting-cards-kit-greeting-cards-kit2016-06-09 08:07:03Cards Bymellc Terrain Boys White Boardrider Sports Watch Velcro Strap Water Resistant TV-1307Bhttp://www.giikers.com/url/61828/terrain-boys-white-boardrider-sports-watch-velcro-strap-water-resistant-tv-1307b2016-06-06 11:20:27John Baker Kids Clothing Manufacturer, kids wear manufacturers, baby clothing wholesale, childrens wholesale clothing  http://www.giikers.com/url/60954/kids-clothing-manufacturer-kids-wear-manufacturers-baby-clothing-wholesale-childrens-wholesale-clothing2016-05-30 16:47:10Organican More ADD GLEAM TO YOUR DECOROUS BUNK BEDShttp://www.giikers.com/url/60887/add-gleam-to-your-decorous-bunk-beds2016-05-30 10:06:17Ashok Swami COT BED DUVET COVER WITH PILLOWCASE - LITTLE FARMhttp://www.giikers.com/url/58792/cot-bed-duvet-cover-with-pillowcase-little-farm2016-05-11 13:07:25Love2Sleep Household Idea for Getting a Perfect Measurement of Girl’s Gymnastic Leotards by Arnold Kellyhttp://www.giikers.com/url/52131/idea-for-getting-a-perfect-measurement-of-girl-s-gymnastic-leotards-by-arnold-kelly2016-03-23 06:03:36Arnold Kelly Vital Tips for Choosing Baby Christening Wearhttp://www.giikers.com/article/52046/vital-tips-for-choosing-baby-christening-wear2016-03-22 10:40:20Arnold Kelly BABY FEEDING/ NURSING PILLOW - COMPLETE SUPPORT: MUSICAL JUNGLEhttp://www.giikers.com/url/51893/baby-feeding-nursing-pillow-complete-support-musical-jungle2016-03-21 12:28:56Love2Sleep Household Peppa Pig Finger Family Nursery Rhymes ● Peppa Pig War as police supercar ● Kids Songs ● Season 1 - YouTubehttp://www.giikers.com/url/50675/peppa-pig-finger-family-nursery-rhymes-peppa-pig-war-as-police-supercar-kids-songs-season-1-youtube2016-03-13 09:27:39Amy Thomy Buy Safety Equipment Packagehttp://www.giikers.com/url/49569/buy-safety-equipment-package2016-03-05 08:42:23Icthamza Naeem SOFT TOUCH BABY SWADDLE BLANKET WITH PADDED PILLOW 0 - 4 MONTHS - DINOSAURShttp://www.giikers.com/url/49178/soft-touch-baby-swaddle-blanket-with-padded-pillow-0-4-months-dinosaurs2016-03-02 09:25:01Love2Sleep Household New Arrivals – Nadia's Boutique http://www.giikers.com/url/48726/new-arrivals-nadia-s-boutique2016-02-27 17:30:48Nadia Boutique Trendy Collection of Knitted Headbands for Babies – Nadia's Boutique http://www.giikers.com/url/48725/trendy-collection-of-knitted-headbands-for-babies-nadia-s-boutique2016-02-27 17:29:22Nadia Boutique Knitted Hats for Babies from the Finest Collection – Nadia's Boutique http://www.giikers.com/url/48724/knitted-hats-for-babies-from-the-finest-collection-nadia-s-boutique2016-02-27 17:26:29Nadia Boutique Collections – Nadia's Boutique http://www.giikers.com/url/48723/collections-nadia-s-boutique2016-02-27 17:24:57Nadia Boutique Knitted Baby Booties, Headbands & Hats – Nadia's Boutique http://www.giikers.com/url/48722/knitted-baby-booties-headbands-hats-nadia-s-boutique2016-02-27 17:21:45Nadia Boutique Dreamworks Train your Dragons Play Tent for children kids indoor outdoor garden - Toys & Games - Toyshttp://www.giikers.com/url/48375/dreamworks-train-your-dragons-play-tent-for-children-kids-indoor-outdoor-garden-toys-games-toys2016-02-25 11:38:16Paige Field Ravel Girl's Surfer 5ATM Velcro Quartz Watch Blue Nylon Strap R5-12.6Lhttp://www.giikers.com/url/47894/ravel-girl-s-surfer-5atm-velcro-quartz-watch-blue-nylon-strap-r5-12-6l2016-02-22 08:18:13John Baker Toyrific Form 4 - Toys & Games - Toyshttp://www.giikers.com/url/47457/toyrific-form-4-toys-games-toys2016-02-18 13:14:04Paige Field SOFT TOUCH COTTON RICH BABY SWADDLE BLANKET WITH PADDED PILLOW 0 - 4 MONTHShttp://www.giikers.com/url/47254/soft-touch-cotton-rich-baby-swaddle-blanket-with-padded-pillow-0-4-months2016-02-17 12:13:02Love2Sleep Household