Rinki Singh posted 2 years ago

Do You Know About The Golden Chariot Train? Read This...!

The Golden Chariot Train trails feature an exploration on two seasoned routes. First route, known as Pride of the South concentrates extensively on the gilded heritage of Karnataka and its many worlds with a priceless exploration of Goa. The second route of Southern Splendour chugs through the royalty of Karnataka, Tamil Nadu and Kerala.

Golden Chariot

The two royal restaurants, inspired by the sumptuous servings of royal chefs, Nalapaka and Ruchi pamper the taste buds of a global traveler in luxury. The relentless service of royal attendants brings to mind an overwhelming feeling of being pampered with personal luxury onboard. The regal setting of Madira Bar recreates the grandeur of Mysore Palace while serving the finest liquors of world class make.

The royal journey brings with it many surprising options to choose from. The passengers who treat golf as passion can choose The Golden Chariot - Luxury Trains of India Tour where they get numerous options to tee on the different greens of south India, namely in Bangalore, Kabini, Hassan and Goa. The nature enthusiasts can opt for a wholesome Bangalore city tour in the beginning of the Pride of South Train. The kings onboard get a natural serving with the splendid views of the countryside and even stroll around the organic herb gardens. Besides this, the passengers can also observe the rural vocations like pottery making and bullock cart ride during the priceless visit. This eco tour extension of Golden Chariot Train Tour is an enchanting experience to begin the South exploration.

Not only this, Indian Luxury Trains opens up a treasure trove for history and heritage aficionados. The series of heritage exploration take the royal entourage through the glorious kingdoms of Mysore, Hassan, Belur, Halebeedu, Shravanabelagola, and Badami, world heritage Sites of Hampi, Pattadakal and Goa.


Total Comment

Write Your Answer